Virtual Tasting: 50th Anniversary | Past, Present and Future

Take a virtual trip to The Outlook at Knudsen Vineyards for a fun social activity. This highly gift-able virtual tasting event is a great way for you, your friends and family to connect and enjoy toasting from a distance.

We look forward to seeing you virtually soon!

 

ABOUT THE VIRTUAL TASTING

Hosted by Page Knudsen Cowles, a second generation steward of Knudsen Vineyards. Learn about our rich history, the many aspects of terroir and the unique qualities found within the vineyard and from each vintage. Experience these qualities in the wines as you taste through them:

2014 Knudsen Vineyards Pinot noir library wine
2016 Knudsen Vineyards Reserve Pinot noir current release
2018 Knudsen Vineyards Chardonnay not yet released

$175 | $160 Club
– Ground shipping is included – Pick-up & local delivery are available –

SCHEDULE & REGISTRATION

Sat. November 28* | 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST – Register
*The Nov 28 event is available for local pick-up & delivery only, we are unable to ship in time for this eventThur. December 3 | 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST – RegisterSat. December 10 | 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST – RegisterThur. Dec 17 | 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST – RegisterWed Dec. 23 |  3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST – Register

Date

Nov 28 2020

Time

3:00 pm

Cost

$175.00

More Info

Register
Register

Next Occurrence

Governor Brown announced a pause on many activities across Oregon starting November 18th...